No. 47474 **3** 

## BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

## **BOARD NOTICE 362 OF 2022**

## **BOARD NOTICE 01 OF 2022**

## MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN TOURISM BOARD

I, Lindiwe Sisulu, Minister of Tourism, have in terms of section 13 of the Tourism Act, 2014 (the Act), appointed members of the South African Tourism Board. I hereby publish, in terms of section 13(5) of the Act, the names of the persons appointed and their term of office as follows:

- 1. Dr. Nondumiso Maphazi (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr Aubrey Mhlongo: (Deputy Chairperson)
- 3. Ms Pretty Ntombela
- 4. Ms Nomahlubi Mazwai
- 5. Mr Odwa Mtati
- 6. Mr. Ravi Nadasen
- 7. Mr Enver Duminy
- 8. Ms Nandipha Mzileni Mbulawa
- 9. Mr.Mduduzi Zakwe
- 10. Ms Rosemary Anderson
- 11. Ms Lehlohonolo Rapodile
- 12. Ms Nonkqubela Silulwane(Department of Tourism representative)

The term of office for the above members is effective from 26 October 2022, for a period not exceeding three years.